Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carlos Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carlos Martinez

4.8 out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Peloquin

Ana Peloquin

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica was Very helpful"
Profile photo of Yvana Gonzalez

Yvana Gonzalez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke was very helpful and got me a quote instantly and was able to set me up with the perfect insurance and that was also affordable for me!"
Profile photo of Maria Macerola

Maria Macerola

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best experience I’ve ever had with any provider / company / person. I was over paying with my last insurance company & Veronica was able to drop down my monthly payment with State Farm about $170 off. I’m not kidding when I say it was a blessing stumbling upon this specific office, Veronica was a breath of fresh air, the nicest person I’ve ever talked to, even got me a refund from my old insurance company. I was hesitant for months to make the move and it’s so worth it, I’d highly suggest looking into State Farm! I will be telling every stranger I meet to switch."
Profile photo of Juan Zambrano

Juan Zambrano

May 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Completely disappointed I am in a difficult moment since my car was destroyed by a negligent driver I called you and it turns out that I do not have the car rental insurance for so long that I have with you and you have offered me everything and everything I have taken and they never told me about that insurance now you don't care about anything and Mr. Carlos martinez doesn't even show up or show his face or anything total disappointment 👎 (Original) Completamente decepcionado estoy en un momento difícil ya que mi carro me lo destroso una conductora negligente los llame a ustedes y resulta ser que no tengo el seguro de alquiler de vehículos tanto tiempo que tengo con ustedes y me han ofrecido de todo y todo lo e tomado y nunca me dijeron de ese seguro ahora a ustedes no les importa nada y el sr Carlos martinez ni siquiera aparece ni da la cara ni nada decepción total 👎"
Profile photo of Shawne Marie

Shawne Marie

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents and staff are always there to help with my insurance matters. Courteous and friendly people. Thank you Carlos Martinez State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Jose Angel Avila

Jose Angel Avila

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Andrés Barrios for explaining to me everything that life insurance is, now I have everything clearer, excellent service and thanks for the good teachings (Original) Gracias a Andrés barrios por explicarme todo lo que es life insurance ahora tengo todo más claro, exelente servicio y gracias por las buenas enseñanzas"
Profile photo of Eulalia Vargas

Eulalia Vargas

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andres Barrios , was informative , professional , and helpful , He answered all my question about my insurance policy, and offered and recommended me additional coverage that I really needed."
Profile photo of Natali Gongora

Natali Gongora

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, and very professional. Andrés attended me and I am very grateful for his service. (Original) Excelente servicio, y muy profesional. Andrés me atendio y estoy muy agradecida con su servicio."
Profile photo of Todd Worthington

Todd Worthington

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria was extremely helpful and responsive. My old insurance company increased my rates significantly and I needed to find a replacement in a short period of time. She came in with $600 less for the same coverage."
Profile photo of Carlosanchez 04

Carlosanchez 04

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carlos martinez office is really helpful everytime I call andres is really professional and help you with everything you need"
Profile photo of Doneis La-Mar

Doneis La-Mar

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everytime I call, Ashley gives me the best service and makes it too easy! Plus, my cost for insurance is great!"
Profile photo of Albania Muñoz

Albania Muñoz

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is really nice when one communicates with the company, in this case Andrés super friendly and patient helped me. (Original) Es realmente agradable cuando uno se comunica con la empresa, en este caso me ayudo Andrés súper amable y paciente."
Profile photo of Gaby Arcia

Gaby Arcia

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communication, discounts, and professionalism throughout the whole process :)"
Profile photo of Nikki King

Nikki King

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica was amazing! She was extremely friendly, helpful and able to help me switch my insurance with as little struggle as possible. If you want a fast easy process with a smile, Veronica is the person to talk to. :)"
Profile photo of Roberto Colon

Roberto Colon

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm quite some time now and had good experiences with the quality of help and saving they’ve given me…"
Profile photo of David Ho

David Ho

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I left State Farm initially but ended up returning since they were able to beat the competitor’s price. They’re responsive and have a great system that allows you to text them."
Profile photo of Andrew Vazquez

Andrew Vazquez

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Oddalis was great and very helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christian D Shatto

Christian D Shatto

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"THEY HAVE ALWAYS HELPED ME. They listen to your concerns, in order to address and help their customers. I APPRECIATE EVRYONE at this location.🙋🏼‍♂️😀Thank you guys, C.Shatto"
Profile photo of Kevin-April Rodak

Kevin-April Rodak

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica Zuazo is wonderful to work with, very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of No Sleep

No Sleep

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much oddalis for helping me , with my life insurance . Highly recommend her too anyone who needs help . Ask for oddalis she's great at conversations , shows empathy " very empathic " all around ."
Profile photo of Shari Martin

Shari Martin

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am one of those people who does not like insurance, but when I talk to Andrea Martinez she was the most thorough professional agent I spoke with, that day and I spoke with many for my quotes. She was very professional and thorough when she explained everything to me, what I needed for my home owners policy, she explained all the alternatives or additions and allowed me to choose no pressure she just got the job done. My husband and I liked her so much that we also got our auto insurance through State Farm and plan to do our life insurance through State Farm also, thank you Andrea you made this difficult task extremely easy. I will be telling all my friends and family about State Farm and Andrea."
Profile photo of Jeanette Vargas-Bonilla

Jeanette Vargas-Bonilla

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Oddalis from Carlos Martinez - State Farm Agency for all you insurance needs. She is knowledgeable, caring, professional and most importantly listens to what you need and makes recommendations that are tailored to you. She will work hard to help you get the best home, auto, health or life insurance rate posible . Give her a call you won’t regret it!!!"
Profile photo of Juan Rodriguez

Juan Rodriguez

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Id like to recognize Oddalis Vazquez for going above and beyond and helping me out with my policy ! Oddalis is very professional and responsive which brings great customer service ! I highly recommend StateFarm- Carlos Martinez and ask for Oddalis she will make sure you have an outstanding experience."
Profile photo of Jodi Olshina

Jodi Olshina

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"To avoid any confusion, I am leaving a review for Carlos Martinez in the Orlando State Farm office. We had a claim that shouldn't have been complicated (but was so due to other parties' actions) and Carlos and his support staff did a positively stellar job with what turned into a bit of a situation. They should not have had to do so much but because of an incomparable commitment to impeccable customer service, they treated us and our claim like we were personal family members. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job they continue to do!❤👍💯😊"
Profile photo of Amarie Gonzalez

Amarie Gonzalez

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Where do I start? I was reluctant to call Carlos Martinez because I had been a loyal customer with Geico for over 6 years. My homeowner’s policy went up exponentially since we started with them 5 years ago. He ran through all my options and surprisingly the quote he provided me was an immediate savings and better coverage for all my policies including my homeowners. Carlos Martinez is an awesome Agent. I would definitely recommend him and his agency for any insurance policy you may need as he went above and beyond to get me the best coverage. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Carlos has always given priority to any issues or questions that need to be addressed. Did I mention he was super patient with me, since I had a lot of questions with the process and answered all my questions with no judgments. The only problem I have is that I didn’t call to switch sooner. Glad to see there are still good people out there who want to help YOU save money. Thanks Carlos and Your Team! Amarie Gonzalez"