Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carlos Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carlos Martinez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chelsea Rivet

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Veronica from the Alafaya Orlando Fl location was a HUGE help to me! She spent 1 hour and 31 minutes answering all of my crazy questions! She’s helped me save over $100 a month compared to my previous company. Thanks so much Veronica!!"

rusty weaver

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos and team are amazing! Incredibly knowledgeable and caring. If you aren't with Team Martinez you are missing out!"

Shandy Cotto

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, always attentive to the needs of customers (Original) Excelente servicio, siempre atentos a las necesidades de los clientes"

Justin Bai-Rossi

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly employees."

Sandra Lopez

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I saved over $1000 plus bucks. Talking to Brooke was a pleasure. She was excellant and even helped me by calling with me to cancel my other company. Excellant service. Thank you Brooke and State Farm. William Lopez"

Ana Peloquin

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica was Very helpful"

Yvana Gonzalez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke was very helpful and got me a quote instantly and was able to set me up with the perfect insurance and that was also affordable for me!"

Maria Macerola

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best experience I’ve ever had with any provider / company / person. I was over paying with my last insurance company & Veronica was able to drop down my monthly payment with State Farm about $170 off. I’m not kidding when I say it was a blessing stumbling upon this specific office, Veronica was a breath of fresh air, the nicest person I’ve ever talked to, even got me a refund from my old insurance company. I was hesitant for months to make the move and it’s so worth it, I’d highly suggest looking into State Farm! I will be telling every stranger I meet to switch."

Juan Zambrano

May 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Completely disappointed I am in a difficult moment since my car was destroyed by a negligent driver I called you and it turns out that I do not have the car rental insurance for so long that I have with you and you have offered me everything and everything I have taken and they never told me about that insurance now you don't care about anything and Mr. Carlos martinez doesn't even show up or show his face or anything total disappointment 👎 (Original) Completamente decepcionado estoy en un momento difícil ya que mi carro me lo destroso una conductora negligente los llame a ustedes y resulta ser que no tengo el seguro de alquiler de vehículos tanto tiempo que tengo con ustedes y me han ofrecido de todo y todo lo e tomado y nunca me dijeron de ese seguro ahora a ustedes no les importa nada y el sr Carlos martinez ni siquiera aparece ni da la cara ni nada decepción total 👎"

Shawne Marie

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents and staff are always there to help with my insurance matters. Courteous and friendly people. Thank you Carlos Martinez State Farm Family."

Jose Angel Avila

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Andrés Barrios for explaining to me everything that life insurance is, now I have everything clearer, excellent service and thanks for the good teachings (Original) Gracias a Andrés barrios por explicarme todo lo que es life insurance ahora tengo todo más claro, exelente servicio y gracias por las buenas enseñanzas"

Eulalia Vargas

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andres Barrios , was informative , professional , and helpful , He answered all my question about my insurance policy, and offered and recommended me additional coverage that I really needed."

Natali Gongora

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, and very professional. Andrés attended me and I am very grateful for his service. (Original) Excelente servicio, y muy profesional. Andrés me atendio y estoy muy agradecida con su servicio."

Todd Worthington

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria was extremely helpful and responsive. My old insurance company increased my rates significantly and I needed to find a replacement in a short period of time. She came in with $600 less for the same coverage."

Carlosanchez 04

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carlos martinez office is really helpful everytime I call andres is really professional and help you with everything you need"

Doneis La-Mar

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everytime I call, Ashley gives me the best service and makes it too easy! Plus, my cost for insurance is great!"

Albania Muñoz

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It's really nice when you communicate with the company, in this case Andrés helped me, super kind and patient. (Original) Es realmente agradable cuando uno se comunica con la empresa, en este caso me ayudo Andrés súper amable y paciente."

Gaby Arcia

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communication, discounts, and professionalism throughout the whole process :)"

Nikki King

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica was amazing! She was extremely friendly, helpful and able to help me switch my insurance with as little struggle as possible. If you want a fast easy process with a smile, Veronica is the person to talk to. :)"

Roberto Colon

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm quite some time now and had good experiences with the quality of help and saving they’ve given me…"

David Ho

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I left State Farm initially but ended up returning since they were able to beat the competitor’s price. They’re responsive and have a great system that allows you to text them."

Andrew Vazquez

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Oddalis was great and very helpful. Thank you!"

Christian D Shatto

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"THEY HAVE ALWAYS HELPED ME. They listen to your concerns, in order to address and help their customers. I APPRECIATE EVRYONE at this location.🙋🏼‍♂️😀Thank you guys, C.Shatto"

Kevin-April Rodak

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica Zuazo is wonderful to work with, very professional and helpful."

No Sleep

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much oddalis for helping me , with my life insurance . Highly recommend her too anyone who needs help . Ask for oddalis she's great at conversations , shows empathy " very empathic " all around ."