Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Malik Khazem

Malik Khazem

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malik Khazem
"Working with State Farm was the best decision i have made. I was previously with many other insurance companies and State Farm is by far the best overall. What they offer and the prices they propose are unbeatable. The agent i worked with was named Grecia and she went beyond to make sure I received the best deal and coverage for both my cars. Receiving many qualifying discounts and great explanation of everything. Would highly recommend this insurance company agency to anyone wanting to find good coverage for a great price."
Profile photo of Andres Alfonzo

Andres Alfonzo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Alfonzo
"Great work ethic! My experience was and it has been amazing, 10/10"
Profile photo of jesus antonio virguez torres

jesus antonio virguez torres

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesus antonio virguez torres
"Excelente atención y servicio. Los mejores en seguros de carro, vivienda , vida y otras opciones más."
Profile photo of Gloria Godoy

Gloria Godoy

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Godoy
"Muy buen servicio muy amables"
Profile photo of Susan John

Susan John

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan John
"The agents and administrators of Carlos Martinez’s State Farm office are professional and polite. In particular I would like to thank Stephanie Saez for her help in explaining my car, home and umbrella policies and why they increased. Stephanie is professional, friendly and patient. It was a pleasure dealing with her. Thank You Stephanie ! Regards, Susan John"
Profile photo of Kimberly Kendall

Kimberly Kendall

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Kendall
"My husband and I love State Farm but having a very difficult time with THIS particular office. We are trying to ADD coverage and after receiving a quote from Maria, she is NOT calling us back to discuss. We have been trying to reach her for the past month. Extremely annoyed and looking for a new agent now."
Profile photo of Naty De Leon

Naty De Leon

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naty De Leon
"Gracias a Maria por su excelente servicio y manejo en mi caso."
Profile photo of Yoga by Lara

Yoga by Lara

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoga by Lara
"Siempre muy amables y abiertos a ayudar y apoyar al cliente. Stephanie me a dado mucha confianza y siempre disponible para explicar y escuchar Gracias!"
Profile photo of Raúl Acosta Casuso

Raúl Acosta Casuso

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raúl Acosta Casuso
"Un servicio de calidad, la verdad me atendieron muy bien y encontré solución a todas mis preguntas, los precios muy buenos. Los felicito."
Profile photo of Daniel Cardenas

Daniel Cardenas

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cardenas
"Excelente atención por parte de Maria Madronero. Siempre es muy gentil y presta a ayudar."
Profile photo of Abel Cardona

Abel Cardona

January 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Abel Cardona
"Ellos son muy buenas personas pero state farm me subieron el seguro sin razón ninguna y me dijeron que porque muchos claim en mi zip code y luego una señora me chocó y se hiba ir a la fuga pero le cogí la tablilla a tiempo y mala retrate, llame al 911 y aún así se atrevieron a decirme que yo tuve parte de la culpa solo para poder subir más la pólizas de la gente es qué hacen todo eso cuidado con state farm!"
Profile photo of Joshua Holley

Joshua Holley

December 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joshua Holley
"I used this office while in Orlando. While helpful at fist, when I moved out of state they were awful. Refused to transfer service until after several attempts made by me and my new agent. Then, they still gave me and my new agent trouble about transferring my life insurance. As if moving didn’t come with enough headache, they had to make this so frustrating and drug out because they didn’t want to let go of my policies. I would recommend shopping around extensively before using this office. State Farm is good, but this office is not."
Profile photo of Janessa & Jason Greene

Janessa & Jason Greene

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janessa & Jason Greene
"Very professional.and competitive rates"
Profile photo of Joan Montgomery

Joan Montgomery

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Montgomery
"I am very pleased with the efficiency and service that I experienced with Andrea at Carlos Martinez ‘ State Farm agency. Will recommend them to my friends."
Profile photo of Rodney Duplisea

Rodney Duplisea

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Duplisea
"Veronica was excellent. She gave me all the details about the auto policy. She gave me time to look over and ask additional questions regarding coverage. She was not pushy but professional and patient."
Profile photo of ewan

ewan

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ewan
"Carlos has only been my State Farm agent for a few months, but he has always been helpful and professional. With Carlos, enrolling or canceling insurance is a breeze."
Profile photo of Hosanna Rivera

Hosanna Rivera

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hosanna Rivera
"Veronica was great to work with.. Explained everything well, gave different options and reviewed my account for discounts. The entire process took less 15 mins. Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Marilyn Colon

Marilyn Colon

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Colon
"Stephanie Saez the best agent that this company can have, super helpful. Very friendly and is always ready to help 100% thank you for having such a great employee! I will continue to be a customer!"
Profile photo of Nick Peck

Nick Peck

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Peck
"Veronica was very nice and helpful and most importantly was able to save me a ton of money on my premium!"
Profile photo of Anna Diesem

Anna Diesem

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Diesem
"Veronica was a great help, kind, and very informative in helping us get the best rates on combined home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Meriem Florida

Meriem Florida

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meriem Florida
"Maria Madronero is very patient and helpful and providing an excellent service thank you so very much for your time and goodluck You the best 🙏👍"
Profile photo of Ednaliz J

Ednaliz J

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ednaliz J
"Amazing customer service and very informative! It was a joy to be helped by Veronica !"
Profile photo of Chelsea Rivet

Chelsea Rivet

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Rivet
"Veronica from the Alafaya Orlando Fl location was a HUGE help to me! She spent 1 hour and 31 minutes answering all of my crazy questions! She’s helped me save over $100 a month compared to my previous company. Thanks so much Veronica!!"
Profile photo of rusty weaver

rusty weaver

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rusty weaver
"Carlos and team are amazing! Incredibly knowledgeable and caring. If you aren't with Team Martinez you are missing out!"
Profile photo of Shandy Cotto

Shandy Cotto

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shandy Cotto
"Excelente servicio, siempre atentos a las necesidades de los clientes"